The Killjoys - RAW DEAL

Raw Deal
Raw Records, 1977

Side A:
I'm in Love With Today The Users
I Don't Need You Acme Sewage Co.
Millionaire The G.T.'s
Louie; Louie The Bloodcots
Bondage Boy Sick Things
Soul Train Psycho's

Side B:
Kids on the Street Sick Things
At Night The Killjoys
Young British & White Psycho's
I Can See You Acme Sewage Co.
Move On The G.T.'s
Get Ready Zhain